Having Fun Isn’t Hard

I’ve been doing a lot of reading while on the beach, so I thought it would be useful to go and get myself a library card here.  So I did just that!  I know libraries are an ancient thing but its seriously so cool that you can go and borrow any book you want for FREE!

how-we-feel-bout-free

 

So my first books I checked out today with my adult library card to take home to my adult apartment were “The Lying Game” and “Never Have I Ever” by Sara Shepard.  Think what you want but, I love Sara Shepard.

photo (5)

In the New Jersey Collection of the library with my new library card!

If you haven’t noticed, I get excited easily!

Leave a Reply

