Marching On

I’m a month into my new job and so far things are going great.  I’m still learning a lot each day, but each event is getting easier and easier with experience.

Long Beach, CA – March 5th

IMG_0859.JPG

Charleston, SC – March 26

Tuscaloosa, AL – April 2

IMG_1030

 

Some other things I’ve done in the last month:

  • Went to a Hornets game!

IMG_0845IMG_0847

  • Painted and decorated my office at work
  • Steph visited the Queen CityIMG_0905
  • Got my nails done with the girls from workIMG_1019
  • Booked a cruise for this upcoming fallIMG_0902 
  • Started going to a church and got all dressed up & pretty for Easter

Leave a Reply

